skip to main content

District Nutrition and Wellness Committee

    

2019-2020 Members

BOARD OF EDUCATION:

   
  Monica Alexandris-Miller
  malexandris@glencoveschools.org
       

ADMINISTRATION:

   
  Maria Rianna   mrianna@glencoveschools.org
  Victoria Galante   vgalante@glencoveschools.org
       

TEACHERS:

   
  Amy O'Regan
  aoregan@glencoveschools.org
  Tracy Gleckler   tgleckler@glencoveschools.org
       

ADMINISTRATORS:

   
  Antonion Santana   asantana@glencoveschools.org 
  Tom Pye   tpye@glencoveschools.org
  Peter Cardone
  pcardone@glencoveschools.org
  Melanie Arfman   marfman@glencoveschools.org
  Kim Coopersmith
  kcoopersmith@glencoveschools.org
  Francine Santoro
  fsantoro@glencoveschools.org
  Julie Mullen   jmullan@glencoveschools.org
  Alexa Doeschner   adoeschner@glencoveschools.org
       

COMMUNITY MEMBERS/PARENTS:

 
  Maria Venuto

maria@standby.org
  Alexis DiMaggio   alexiscaridi@yahoo.com
       

TEACHING ASSISTANTS/MONITORS:

 
  Janet Durso -K-5   jdurso@glencoveschools.org 
       

NURSE

     
  Debra Manzione   dmanzione@glencoveschools.org 
  Tracy Mastakouris   tmastakouris@glencoveschools.org
       

FARM-TO-TABLE COORDINATOR

   
  Bhavani Jaroff
  bjaroff@glencoveschools.org

 

Monday, July 13, 2020