skip to main content

District Nutrition and Wellness Committee

    

2018-2019 Members

BOARD OF EDUCATION:

   
  Monica Alexandris-Miller
  malexandris@glencoveschools.org
       

ADMINISTRATION:

   
  Maria Rianna   mrianna@glencoveschools.org
  Victoria Galante   vgalante@glencoveschools.org
  Kim Coopersmith   kcoopersmith@glencoveschools.org
       

TEACHERS:

   
  Mark Glaviano - K-5   mglavia@glencoveschools.org
  Cristina Robino - 6-8   crobino@glencoveschools.org
       
       

ADMINISTRATORS:

   
  Antonion Santana   asantana@glencoveschools.org 
  Tom Pye   tpye@glencoveschools.org
  Peter Cardone
  pcardone@glencoveschools.org
  Melanie Arfman   marfman@glencoveschools.org
       

COMMUNITY MEMBERS/PARENTS:

 
  Maria Venuto

maria@standby.org
  Ida Johnson   ijohnson@glencoveschools.org
  Sharon Millan   smillan25@gmail.com
  Alexis DiMaggio   alexiscaridi@yahoo.com
  Toni Curran   sunshn75@optonline.net
  Cheryl Carmody   ccarmody@glencoveschools.org
  Karen Ferguson   kfergus@glencoveschools.org
       

TEACHING ASSISTANTS/MONITORS:

 
  Janet Durso -K-5   jdurso@glencoveschools.org 
       

NURSE

     
  Natalie Moskowitz   nmoskow@glencoveschools.org 
  Debra Manzione   dmanzione@glencoveschools.org 
  Tracy Mastakouris   tmastakouris@glencoveschools.org

 

Sunday, December 08, 2019