skip to main content

DISTRICT CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

 

Curriculum Committee 2020 - 2021

Members selected by constituent groups



Members

Email Address



Central Administration

Michael Israel, Ph.D.
misrael@glencoveschools.org


Administrators

Bryce Klatsky bklatsky@glencoveschools.org
Cassie Shannon
cshannon@glencoveschools.org
Antonio Santana
asantana@glencoveschools.org


Teachers

Margaret Clark
mclark@glencoveschools.org
Fran Krisch
fkrisch@glencoveschools.org
Kathryn Caulfield kcaulfield@glencoveschools.org


Parents

Tina Braja                  GCPTA18@gmail.com
Danielle Fugazy
dfugazy@fugazygroup.com
Maureen Jimenez maureenjimenez4@gmail.com




 

2020-2021 Agendas

 

2020-2021 Minutes

2019-2020 Agendas

2019-2020 Minutes


2018-2019 Agendas

2018-2019 Minutes


2017-2018 Agendas

 

2017-2018 Minutes

 

 

2016-2017 Agendas

 


2016-2017 Minutes

 

 

 

2015-2016 Agendas


2015-2016 Minutes




2014-2015 Agendas



2014-2015 Minutes from Meetings



2013-2014 Agendas



2013-2014 Minutes from Meetings






Wednesday, April 14, 2021